instagram  facebook  

Board of Trustees

Olivier Verrey
Chairman and Treasurer

Philippe Thévoz
Engineer, Dr. Sciences of Materials

Grégoire Junod
Mayor of the City of Lausanne

François Bugnion
Bachelor of Arts and Doctor of Political Science

Gilles Gautier
Bachelor of economical and social sciences

Loa Haagen Pictet
Curator of the Collection Pictet, Pictet & Cie SA

Catherine Labouchère
Jurist, deputy of Grand Conseil Vaudois

Cyrille Piguet
Doctor of Law, Lawyer

Michael Kinzer
Manager, dpt of Culture, Housing and Heritage of the City of Lausanne


Director of the Museum

Sylvie Wuhrmann