instagram  facebook  

Art & Gastronomy

 
ART & GASTRONOMY EVENINGS

Starting at 6.45 pm with a tour of the exhibition, the evening continues with a gourmet meal, inspired by the paintings, at the restaurant L’esquisse from 8 pm.

Sat 16 Feb
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 13 Apr
Fri 10 May
Sat 25 May

   CHF 89.- person including exhibition visit and meal (excluding drinks) Booking essential

Tickets

 
ART & TEA SATURDAYS

After a guided tour of the exhibition at 3 pm, enjoy an authentic English afternoon tea from 4 pm, with sandwiches, scones and cakes at the restaurant L'esquisse.

Sat 23 Feb
Sat 16 Mar
Sat 6 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May

  CHF 48.- per person including exhibition visit and afternoon tea Booking essential

Tickets

 
ART & BRUNCH SUNDAYS

Enjoy a delicious fresh take on the English Breakfast at the restaurant L’esquisse from 10 am, followed by a guided tour of the exhibition at 11.30 am (in French).

Sun 24 Feb
Sun 24 Mar
Sunday 7 Apr (in German)
Sun 28 Apr
Sun 5 May
Sun 19 May

CHF 65.- per person including guided tour of the exhibition and brunch (reduced price for children)
Booking essential

Tickets


ART & WHISKY THURSDAYS

After a guided tour of the exhibition at 6 pm, discover a selection of whiskies from the British Isles, in partnership with L’esquisse.

Thurs 14 Mar
Thurs 11 Apr
Thurs 16 May


CHF 44.- per person (minimum age: 18)
Booking essential

Tickets

 

Murder & Mystery evenings

Death by chance!
In the exhibition, characters emerge from the paintings and take you into their world. During a meal after the visit, try to solve the mystery!
An enthralling evening to enjoy with all the family (age 10 upwards) or with friends.
In collaboration with the restaurant L’esquisse and the theatre company Rêves en Stock.

Saturday 30 March, 6.30 pm
Saturday 4 May, 6.30 pm


In French
CHF 119.- per person (excluding drinks) 
Booking essential

Tickets