instagram  facebook  

Children

DISCOVERY TRAIL

A fun tour of the exhibition with the help of a special children’s booklet. 
For the whole family to do together.
Age 4 upwards
Booklet free on request at reception

WORKSHOPS

Once upon a time...
Listen to the strange, funny and scary stories and legends surrounding characters in the paintings at the exhibition – and then retell them in your own pictures!

Budding artists (4 to 6 years old)

Sat 16 Feb, 10 am
Sat 23 Mar, 10 am
Weds 17 Apr, 2 pm*
Sat 20 Apr, 10 am* 
Sat 27 Apr, 10 am* COMPLETE!
Sat 18 May, 10 am


Up-and-coming artists
(6 to 12 years old)

Weds 27 Feb, 2 pm
Sat 16 Mar, 10 am
Weds 3 Apr, 2 pm
Tues 16 Apr, 10 am*
Thurs 18 Apr, 2 pm*  
Tues 23 Apr, 2 pm*  
Thurs 25 Apr, 10 am*
Sat 11 May, 2 pm


Families of artists

Sun 10 Mar, 10 am
Sun 31 Mar, 10 am
Fri 19 Apr, 2 pm*
Sun 21 Apr, 10 am*
Weds 24 Apr, 2 pm*
Sun 28 Apr, 10 am*
Sun 12 May, 10 am
Sun 26 May, 10 am

Interactive exhibition tour followed by a creative workshop
Duration: 2 hours
CHF 12.- per child, CHF 24.- per adult (family workshops)
Booking essential
Number of participants limited

Booking

*workshops organised as part of PâKOMUZé
Activities in more than 40 museums in and around Lausanne, during the Easter holidays.
Full program and information on www.pakomuze.ch

Other workshops can be booked on request for private groups, schools or birthdays, in French or in English.

For more details, please contact us by email or phone (+41 21 320 50 01).

Useful information (map, prices, opening timescontact details)